Viltopleiding 

Viltacademie, Essen : www.viltacademie.be

Vilt Ateliers

Brabant :
- Linda Aerts,  Holsbeek : www.viltwerk.be
- Nele D'Herde, Herne : www.hetvilthuis.be
- Magda Guillemyn, Dilbeek : www.magdaguillemyn.be
- Nadine Bosmans, Rebecq : www.feutrevagabond.wix.com/nadine

Antwerpen
- Hilde enFrançoise, Essen : www.vrouwwolle.be
- Ann Galland, Antwerpen : www.anngalland.be
- Vera Van de Casteele, Mortsel : www.viltkunst.be
- Elke, Merksem : www.viltenco.be

Oost-Vlaanderen
- Tine Germer, Gent : www.elfenstof.be
- Hilde Bradt, Gent : www.atelierwollebol.jouwweb.nl
- Julie Lemaître, Gent : julesthatsmyname@gmail.com
- Ann Mariën, Heusden : zanita270801@gmail.com
- Goedele Heidbuchel, Merelbeke : heidbuchel@gmail.com
- Beatrijs De Backer, Sinaai : antilope.bie@me.com
- Anaïs Van Hoorebeke, Eelko : anaisvanhoorebeke@gmail.com
- Hilde Van Schoor : hilde.vanschoor@hiliede.be
- Annie Lens : annie.lens@skynet.be
MIAT, Gent : www.miat.gent.be
- Nicole Holvoet, Merelbeke : www.textiellabo.be

West-Vlaanderen
- Katrien Perquy, Brugge : www.ailim.be
- Elke, Brugge : www.elledee.be
- Mieke Recour, De Haan : www.miekerecour.be
- Kathelijne Craeymeersch, Ingelmunster : kathelijne.craeymeersch@skynet.be

Limburg
- Annie Leynen, Leopoldsburg : feltingvilt@hotmail.be
- Nicole Geerkens, Koersel : www.feltwell.be
- Els Martens, Hechtel-Eksel : www.pelskes-vilt.be

Indien u in deze lijst opgenomen wenst te worden, kan u een aanvraag doen bij vlaanderenvilt@gmail.com